Lifting the Barriers on Disability

Find the Right Program!
Get Financial Assistance!
Find the Attendant Support!
Find the Perfect Modified Unit!
Find Equipment Funding!
Find Transportation Services!
Extra, Extra, Read all About It!


Grey County Housing is responsible for the direct management of 888 former Ontario Housing Corporation public housing units in Grey County. They are located at 32 sites located in 10 communities in Grey County; Chatsworth, Grey Highlands (Flesherton and Markdale), Hanover, Meaford, Owen Sound, Southgate (Dundalk and Holstein), The Blue Mountains (Thornbury) and West Grey (Durham). (source)

For the application form click here and for more information about Grey County Housing visit this website.